skip navigation

Schedule

MARCH

Saturday, March 17
at Orange County Soccer Club
Champions Stadium | Irvine, CA

D: 1-1
REPLAY:
WATCH HERE

Saturday, March 24
vs. Oklahoma City Energy Football Club
Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

W: 4-1
REPLAY:
WATCH HERE

Saturday, March 31
at Reno 1868 Football Club
Greater Nevada Field | Reno, NV

W: 1-0
REPLAY:
WATCH HERE

APRIL

Saturday, April 7
vs. Real Monarchs SLC
Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

L: 0-1
REPLAY:
WATCH HERE

Saturday, April 11
at Los Angeles Galaxy II
StubHub Center Track and Field Stadium | Carson, CA

W: 1-0
REPLAY:
WATCH HERE

Saturday, April 21
vs. Swope Park Rangers
Military Appreciation Night presented by APS // Phoenix Rising FC Camo Drawstring Bag Giveaway

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

D: 2-2
REPLAY:
 WATCH HERE

Saturday, April 28
vs. Fresno Football Club
Cortiva Ladies Night  // PRFC Ladies Tank Top Giveaway

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

D: 1-1
REPLAY: 
WATCH HERE

MAY

Friday, May 4
vs. Los Angeles Galaxy II
Carvana Car Giveaway // $1 Beer Night // Blackout T-shirts

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

W: 4-3
REPLAY: WATCH HERE

Wednesday, May 9
at Oklahoma City Energy Football Club
Taft Stadium | Oklahoma City, OK

W: 3-0
REPLAY: WATCH HERE
 

Saturday, May 12
at Tulsa Roughnecks Football Club
ONEOK Field | Tulsa, OK

W: 5-1
REPLAY: WATCH HERE
 

Wednesday, May 16
at Sporting AZ FC
U.S. Open Cup Second Round
Chandler-Gilbert Community College | Chandler, AZ
 

L: 1-1 (4-5 a.e.t)

 

Saturday, May 19
vs. Sacramento Republic Football Club
Foothills Sports Medicine Physical Therapy Car Sunshade Giveaway

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

L: 1-3
REPLAY:
WATCH HERE

Saturday, May 26
at Swope Park Rangers
Children's Mercy Park | Kansas City, KS

L: 0-1
REPLAY: 
WATCH HERE

Wednesday, May 30
at Saint Louis Football Club
Toyota Stadium | Fenton, MO

W: 3-1
REPLAY: 
WATCH HERE

JUNE

Saturday, June 9
at Sacramento Republic Football Club
Papa Murphy's Park | Sacramento, CA

D: 0-0
REPLAY: 
WATCH HERE
 

Wednesday, June 13
vs. Las Vegas Lights Football Club
$1 Beer Night // Students with college IDs get in free

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

W: 4-0
REPLAY
WATCH HERE

Saturday, June 16
vs. Tulsa Roughnecks Football Club
Arizona Federal Credit Union Water Bottle Giveaway

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

W: 3-0
REPLAY: WATCH HERE

Saturday, June 23
at Rio Grande Valley Football Club
H-E-B Park | Edinburg, TX

D: 0-0
HIGHLIGHTS: WATCH HERE
 

Friday, June 29
vs. Orange County Soccer Club
$1 Beer Night & Blackout T-Shirts

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

W: 1-0
HIGHLIGHTS: WATCH HERE

JULY

Saturday, July 14
at Fresno Football Club
Chuckchansi Park| Fresno, CA

L: 0-4
HIGHLIGHTS: 
WATCH HERE
 

Friday, July 20
vs. Seattle Sounders Football Club 2
$1 Beer Night presented by Bud Light & Blackout T-Shirts courtesy of Arizona Federal Credit Union

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

W: 1-0
HIGHLIGHTS: WATCH HERE

Saturday, July 28
at Real Monarchs SLC
Zions Bank Stadium| Herriman, UT

L: 1-4
HIGHLIGHTS: WATCH HERE
 

AUGUST

Sunday, August 5
at Portland Timbers Football Club 2
Providence Park| Portland, OR

W: 4-1
HIGHLIGHTS: 
WATCH HERE
 

Saturday, August 11
vs. Orange County Soccer Club
Showcase Honda Car Flag Giveaway

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

L: 3-4
HIGHLIGHTS: WATCH HERE

Saturday, August 18
at Las Vegas Lights Football Club
Cashman Field| Las Vegas, NV

W: 2-0
HIGHLIGHTS:
WATCH HERE

Wednesday, August 22
vs. San Antonio Futbol Club
$1 Beer Night // Coca-Cola Stainless Steel Bottle Opener Giveaway

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

W: 4-0
HIGHLIGHTS:
WATCH HERE

Saturday, August 25
vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks Football Club
Diplo Bobblehead Giveaway Night

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

W: 4-0
HIGHLIGHTS: 
WATCH HERE

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 5
vs. Rio Grande Valley Football Club
$1 Beer Night // Free With College ID

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

W: 1-0
HIGHLIGHTS: WATCH HERE

Saturday, September 8
at San Antonio Futbol Club
Toyota Field | San Antonio, TX

L: 2-3
HIGHLIGHTS: 
WATCH HERE
 

Saturday, September 15
at Seattle Sounders Football Club 2
Cheney Field | Tacoma, WA

W: 1-0
HIGHLIGHTS: 
WATCH HERE
 

Saturday, September 22
at Colorado Springs Switchbacks Football Club
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO

W: 2-1
HIGHLIGHTS: 
WATCH HERE
 

Saturday, September 29
vs. Saint Louis FC
Mayo Clinic Rally Towel Giveaway

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

W: 2-0
HIGHLIGHTS: WATCH HERE

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 6
vs.Reno 1868 Football Club
Simon Med Imaging Breast Cancer Awareness T-Shirt Giveaway

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

D: 0-0
HIGHLIGHTS:
WATCH HERE

Wednesday, October 10
at Las Vegas Lights Football Club
Cashman Field | Las Vegas, NV

L: 2-5
HIGHLIGHTS:
WATCH HERE
 

Saturday, October 13
vs. Portland Timbers Football Club 2
Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

L: 0-1
HIGHLIGHTS:
WATCH HERE

2018 USL Playoffs

Friday, October 19
vs. USL Quarterfinals
$1 Beer Night // First 3k fans to get a black t-shirt courtesy of Arizona Complete Health

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

W: 3-0
HIGHLIGHTS:
WATCH HERE

Friday, October 26
vs. USL Western Conference Semifinals
$1 Beer Night 

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ

W: 4-2
HIGHLIGHTS:
WATCH HERE

Saturday, November 3rd
USL Western Conference Finals
Championship Soccer Stadium | Irvine, CA

W: 2-1
HIGHLIGHTS: 
WATCH HERE

Thursday, November 8th
USL Cup Final
Lane Stadium | Louisville, KY

KICKOFF: 6:00 PM
TV: ESPN 2
RADIO: SiriusXM