skip navigation

2020 Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Home
VS Portland Timbers 2 FC
Sat, Mar 7
7:30 PM
Away
VS Real Monarchs SLC
TBD
TBD
Away
VS San Antonio FC
TBD
TBD
Home
VS Austin Bold FC
TBD
TBD
Away
FC Tulsa
TBD
TBD
Home
VS San Diego Loyal
TBD
TBD
Away
VS Orange County SC
Fri, Apr 17
7:00 PM
Home
VS OKC Energy FC
Sat, Apr 25
7:30 PM
Home
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
Fri, May 1
7:30 PM
Away
VS Tacoma Defiance
Fri, May 8
7:00 PM
Home
VS Sacramento Republic FC
Sat, May 16
7:30 PM
Home
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, May 23
7:30 PM
Home
VS Reno 1868 FC
Fri, May 29
7:30 PM
Home
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Sat, Jun 6
7:30 PM
Away
VS New Mexico United
Sat, Jun 13
7:30 PM
Home
VS Orange County SC
Fri, Jun 19
7:30 PM
Away
VS San Diego Loyal
Wed, Jun 24
7:00 PM
Away
VS LA Galaxy II
Sat, Jun 27
7:00 PM
Away
VS Austin Bold FC
Wed, Jul 8
7:30 PM
Home
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Fri, Jul 17
7:30 PM
Away
VS Portland Timbers 2 FC
Sun, Jul 26
12:00 PM
Home
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, Aug 1
7:30 PM
Away
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Sat, Aug 8
7:30 PM
Away
Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat, Aug 15
7:30 PM
Home
VS New Mexico United
Sat, Aug 22
7:30 PM
Home
VS Tacoma Defiance
Fri, Aug 28
7:30 PM
Away
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Sept 5
6:00 PM
Home
VS LA Galaxy II
Sat, Sept 12
7:30 PM
Away
VS Las Vegas Lights FC
Wed, Sept 16
7:30 PM
Home
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, Sept 19
7:30 PM
Away
VS OKC Energy FC
Sun, Sept 27
5:00 PM
Away
VS Reno 1868 FC
Sat, Oct 3
6:00 PM
Home
VS Las Vegas Lights FC
Fri, Oct 9
7:30 PM
Away
VS Sacramento Republic FC
Sat, Oct 17
7:00 PM